You can delete your user by going to https://tise.com/account/delete/me
Note: For the link to work, you must be logged in with your browser. If you are not logged in when you click on the link you will first be notified to log in. After logging in, you must visit the link again.
Hope to see you again later :-)
Article is closed for comments.