How do I delete messages? A message on Tise cannot be deleted, but archived. Touch and hold a message to archive or restore it. Related articles How do I delete my account? How do I delete a Tise? How do I change my username? How do I change languages? Can I create a user on Tise without logging in via Facebook? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.